Downgrading to a Free Account

To downgrade from a paid account to a free account:

  1. On the Account drop down menu in the black navigation bar, select My Account.
  2. Under My Account, click Downgrade Account.
  3. If you wish to proceed, click the Downgrade Account button.

Was this guide helpful?