Cancelling Subscriptions

Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before your next billing date, after which your account will be downgraded to a Free Account.

Subscriptions which are not cancelled before your next billing date will automatically roll over for the next subscription period (monthly or yearly).

Cancelling a Subscription

  1. In the Account drop down menu in the black navigation bar, select My Account
  2. In the menu on the left click Downgrade Account
  3. If you wish to proceed, click the red Cancel Subscription button
  4. In the pop-up window click the Yes, I want to continue! button to confirm subscription cancellation

Once you cancel a subscription, your account remains live as a Free Account, so none of your existing data is lost. However, your options for using and managing surveys will be limited. To reinstate full functionality, you will need to upgrade again (see note)

Note: Our plans and pricing were changed on the 14th of August, 2019. If you have a paid account that has been paid continously since before the change, you will still be operating under the original terms of your plan. We call this a "Legacy" plan. If you downgrade from a legacy plan, you won't be able to re-upgrade to the same plan. You will have to choose from one of the new plans when you next upgrade.

If you plan on doing this, we recommend reviewing our pricing and features pages so you can make the best decision

Was this guide helpful?